Above the
Clouds.
Give
me
Five.
With us. At
Chesa Monte.
Laughter
is a
Do word.

ABOUT
THE BEAUTIFUL
WHITE WORLD

We are doing well. We, your Chesa Monte family, and those who accompany you on your holiday who we value so much. People say that they can feel this. In every nook and cranny of our house. Attentiveness, dedication, honesty. We are happy that you have found us. We would be delighted if you stayed.

Carina Winkler with her family and team.

Find out more
Do. Now.
21.02.2024
22.02.2024

4 stars
hotel
Fiss
Serfaus
Ladis
Tirol

Many pictures, honest words, sincere thoughts from our 4 star superior hotel in Fiss – that’s what we were allowed to put to your heart here in the first seconds. To make a familiar holiday in our Tyrolean mountains palatable to you. We would like to invite you to continue your journey with us to discover our hotel, our family, Fiss-Serfaus-Ladis. Come in.

Find out more

Dedicated to the beautiful life.

Love is a word of action.

Live
is a
word of action.

Fiss. Village in the mountains. The mountains of Tyrol. At the top, at a snow-sure 1,438 metres above sea level. Quietly & secretly. The lovingly romantic atmosphere of this gift under the sky. So tangible, so close. Strolling through the old village centre, past the scent of the bakery, 600 year old door portals. In the middle of it all, the 4-star superior Hotel Chesa Monte in Fiss. And we. Your companions.

beautiful.

Sidebar 1

Back-
stage

Über den
Wolken.
Gib
mir
Fünf.
Bei uns. Im
Chesa Monte.
Lachen
ist ein
Tunwort.

Von der
schönen
weissen Welt
Alpen

Es geht uns gut. Uns, ihrer Chesa Monte Familie und den lieben, von uns so geschätzten Wegbegleitern für Ihren Urlaub. Man sagt, dass man das spüren würde. An allen Ecken und Enden unseres Hauses. Liebe, Zuneigung, Ehrlichkeit. Schön, dass Sie uns gefunden haben. Schön, wenn wir zusammenbleiben.
Ihre Carina Winkler mit Familie und Team.

Mehr Lesen

4 Sterne Superior
Hotel
Fiss
Serfaus
Ladis
Tirol

Viele Bilder, ehrliche Worte, aufrichtige Gedanken aus unserem 4 Stern Superior Hotel in Fiss – das durften wir Ihnen hier schon in den ersten Sekunden ans Herz legen. Um Ihnen einen vertrauten Urlaub in unseren Tiroler Bergen schmackhaft zu machen. Gern laden wir Sie dazu ein, die begonnene Reise mit uns fortzusetzen, um unser Hotel, unsere Familie, Fiss-Serfaus-Ladis zu entdecken. Hereinspaziert.

Mehr Lesen

Angebote
einzigartig
buchbar

08/12/24 12/12/24

Strickkurs mit Regina Bühler

ab 229,—

30/06/24 17/08/24

Bergige Familienzeit

ab 295,—

30/06/24 17/08/24

Sommerauszeit 2024

ab 668,—

15/06/24 20/10/24

Wandern für Alleinreisende

ab 1.120,—

31/07/24 06/08/24

Yogaretreat 1.0

ab 1.180,—

21/08/24 22/08/24

Auf den Spuren der Schmuggler

ab 210,—

Dem schönen Leben gewidmet.

Lieben ist ein Tunwort

Erleben
ist ein
Tunwort.

Fiss. Dorf in den Bergen. Den Bergen Tirols. Oben, auf schneesicheren 1.438 Metern Seehöhe. Still & heimlich. Die liebevoll romantische Atmosphäre dieses Geschenks unter dem Himmel. So spürbar, so nah. Beim Schlendern durch den alten Dorfkern, vorbei am Duft der Bäckerei, 600 Jahre alte Türportale. Mitten drinnen das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Chesa Monte in Fiss. Und wir. Ihre Begleiter.

schön.

Mit Gleichgesinnten die Tiroler Berge erobern!
Mehr Lesen
Back-
stage